Sittercity Sign up
Jemimah I., Care Companion in Chandler, AZ 85225 with 3 years paid experience

Jemimah I. Care Companion in Chandler, AZ 85225

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Chandler, AZ

  • Age 61
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jemimah’s Bio

I am a passionate and caring individual that have worked as a nanny, certified caregiver, baby sitter, care companion and grand mother to several kids. I love working with kids and the elderly preparing meals, assiting with feeding, putting to bed, cooking, cleaning and doing other basic chores around the home. I am a God fearing christian woman that neither drinks nor smokes. Certifications in caregiving, cpr, first aid and home health aide. I enjoy assisting people and families in whatever way i can to make the world a better place by being the friend and assistance they need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/12/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Steve Z. is a reference for Jemimah I. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jemimah I.
Jemimah I.
Chandler, AZ 85225
61

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now