Sittercity Sign up
Tina H., Care Companion in Chandler, AZ 85225 with 1 year paid experience

Tina H. Care Companion in Chandler, AZ 85225

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chandler, AZ

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$600 per week
$1500 per month

Tina’s Bio

I have been working with my elderly families for a year, taking care of their homes, cleaning, bathing, shopping and everything from yard work to crafting, organizing, etc.
I have a full family at home (5 kids blended family) but make time for everyone.
I have CPR training and work with a home care program for my elderly that I consider family as well!
I also have a background in cleaning hotel rooms in Las Vegas, so I know “hospital corners” and “triangle toilet paper squares”.
I am looking for additional work in my area, my children are all teenagers and homeschooling themselves for now with my help. I
If you have some availability, pleas please let me know.

Thank you!
Tina (480)273-7652

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Terry F. is a reference for Tina H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tina H.
Tina H.
Chandler, AZ 85225
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$600 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now