Sittercity Sign up
Dawna S., Care Companion in Flagstaff, AZ 86004 with 0 years paid experience

Dawna S. Care Companion in Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Flagstaff, AZ

  • Age 37
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Dawna’s Bio

My name is Dawn Smith and I describe myself as caring, compassionate, responsible, professional, on time and trustworthy. I have earned a college degree and I have experience working with individuals with all kinds of needs. I am happy to provide only the best loving care for your family. I am new to the Flagstaff area and look forward to finding a long term position. I am able to provide my past job references, personal references and background checks! Thank you for your consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Pat S. is a reference for Dawna S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Dawna S.
Dawna S.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
37

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now