Sittercity Sign up

Andrea Y. Care Companion in Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Flagstaff, AZ

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$25 per full day
$20 per month

Andrea’s Bio

Hello my name is Andrea. I adore children, I have three niece's and nephew. I will take absolute care of your children, just like my own. I am very responsible, I will be attentivene to your child or children, I will take absolute responsible as my role as a sitter, I will love my job and take it seriously. I am eager to work and care for your child or children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/5/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/4/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Andrea Y.
Andrea Y.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$25 per full day
$20 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now