Sittercity Sign up
Debby N., Care Companion in Gilbert, AZ 85297 with 0 years paid experience

Debby N. Care Companion in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Gilbert, AZ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Debby’s Bio

I do not have any formal training but I am a Mom of 3 boys. They are all older now and I have time on my hands and want to be able to help others with either companionship, help owners with their pets when they aren't able to be with them
We also have 2 Goldendoodles that are part of our family and think they are human :) Best dogs ever!

I would love the opportunity to help families, or individuals and just be able to make a difference.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/9/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Debby N.
Debby N.
Gilbert, AZ 85297
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now