Sittercity Sign up
Madison I., Care Companion in Glendale, AZ 85308 with 0 years paid experience

Madison I. Care Companion in Glendale, AZ 85308

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Glendale, AZ

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$450 per week

Madison’s Bio

I have nannied my cousins ages 3-5 for the past couple summers. I love being surrounding with such happy and positive energy and caring for others. I'm currently a junior in college at GCU. My schedule is Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-12:45.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Madison I.
Madison I.
Glendale, AZ 85308
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$450 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now