Sittercity home
Jada P., Care Companion in Glendale, AZ 85301 with 0 years paid experience

Jada P. Care Companion in Glendale, AZ 85301

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Glendale, AZ (Glendale, AZ • 9 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jada’s Bio

As a college student I do have experience in child care/work as well as caring for my grandmother. I am great at cleaning and organizing. Will make sure chores are done and do have transportation. Open to any task I am able to offer.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/5/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jada P.
Jada P.
Glendale, AZ 85301

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now