Sittercity home
Alecia S., Care Companion in Glendale, AZ 85307 with 7 years paid experience

Alecia S. Care Companion in Glendale, AZ 85307

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Glendale, AZ (Glendale, AZ • 10 miles away | will travel 13 mi)

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alecia’s Bio

I am a certified caregiver. With 7 years in home private care. I have experience with mobility issues. Alzheimer's and Dementia. Cancer and end of life care. Assisting with ADL's medication, light house work, laundry, food preparation, pet care ect. I'm a very dedicated person. And take pride in everything I do. Im trustworthy, dependable, compassionate and outgoing. I love being a caregiver.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/23/2021


My availability is valid through 8/22/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alecia S.
Alecia S.
Glendale, AZ 85307

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now