Sittercity Sign up

Sarah W. Care Companion in Maricopa, AZ 85139

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Maricopa, AZ

  • Age 40
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$900 per month

Sarah’s Bio

Hi, my name is Sarah Wong! I really don’t have much experience in sitting for a child, but I do have a daughter so that makes it a lot easier!! I’m a mother and a wife who needs to get out on a daily basis away from home. So I feel that this job is right for me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Korean

References

Timothy W. is a reference for Sarah W. Relationship: Family
Carl M. is a reference for Sarah W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Maricopa, AZ 85139
40

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$900 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now