Sittercity Sign up
Harmony G., Care Companion in Maricopa, AZ 85138 with 0 years paid experience

Harmony G. Care Companion in Maricopa, AZ 85138

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Maricopa, AZ

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Harmony’s Bio

I am starting college and studying to get my teaching credentials. During my last two years at high school, I volunteered to help the severely handicapped students at the school. I spent time helping students with disabilities by teaching them communication and interpersonal skills, as well as taking them and assisting them at work, helping feed them and prepare meals for lunch, and teaching them other essential life skills.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/12/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Linda G. is a reference for Harmony G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Harmony G.
Harmony G.
Maricopa, AZ 85138
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now