Sittercity Sign up
Crystal S., Care Companion in Maricopa, AZ 85139 with 3 years paid experience

Crystal S. Care Companion in Maricopa, AZ 85139

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Maricopa, AZ

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$12 per half day
$14 per full day
$650 per week
$2000 per month

Crystal’s Bio

I am a loving person , I take care of family elders , it would be alot to type about myself, I’m better explaining in person .
I have a good heart , I’m outgoing .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Maricopa, AZ 85139
22

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$12 per half day
$14 per full day
$650 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now