Sittercity Sign up
Aida Y., Care Companion in Maricopa, AZ 85138 with 3 years paid experience

Aida Y. Care Companion in Maricopa, AZ 85138

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Maricopa, AZ

  • Age 33
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$14 per half day
$80 per full day
$150 per week
$750 per month

Aida’s Bio

I took care of my grandmother until she passed away and I knew that I love helping others. I dont have very much experience but how had is it to treat someone with kindness and respect as if they were from your own family

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/4/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Aida Y.
Aida Y.
Maricopa, AZ 85138
33

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$14 per half day
$80 per full day
$150 per week
$750 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now