Sittercity Sign up

Michelle F. Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85210

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mesa, AZ

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I have several years experience in caring for people and animals. My goal is always to care and treat others like they are family. I have been CPR certified and first aid certified. My top priority is to provide a loving safe and happy environment for all. I love animals of all kinds and also have several years experience in caring for many different types of animals. To name a few (dogs, cats, horses, snakes, bunnies, chickens, goats, birds, ect) I also have excellent housekeeping skills you name it and I'll get the job done! I am very easy going and make sure good communication is a top priority. I am a 30 year old single mother to a 13 year old boy . With a big family my siblings have given me more experience then you can imagine taking care of nieces and nephews from birth on up and I have loved every second of it. I have experience with special needs both children and adults I am extremely patient ALWAYS. I am detail oriented and strive to make sure I complete any task throughly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Matthew L. is a reference for Michelle F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Mesa, AZ 85210
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now