Sittercity Sign up
Brendi P., Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85203 with 7 years paid experience

Brendi P. Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85203

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mesa, AZ

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Brendi’s Bio

I am here to be a companion to you or your loved ones. Hello my name is Brendi and i enjoy helping others out. I can assist with many things to help you out such as shopping, and errands. Cleaning and organizing. Companionship and supervision. Meals and med reminders. I can even help with individuals with disabilities or the elderly with their personal needs. I am CPR and first aid cert with a fingerprint clearance card and have references. I don't mind helping out with your pets needs and care, or I can house sit while your away a d take care of pets, water the plants and take care of your house a d keep secure. I am a people pleaser and enjoy hiking, reading, and writing. I have experience in nanny work and elderly care a d would love the opportunity to help you out. Please feel free to ask any questions and I look forward to meeting you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/13/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brendi P.
Brendi P.
Mesa, AZ 85203
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now