Sittercity Sign up
Cynthia G., Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85203 with 1 year paid experience

Cynthia G. Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85203

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mesa, AZ

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$200 per half day
$400 per full day

Cynthia’s Bio

I've worked as a caregiver with Prileo Homecare. I have a finger print clearance card level one and currently work for the Kyrene School District. I'm adaptable and reliable. I've taken care of people with disabilities from young to elderly mostly from volunteering.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/18/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.
Mesa, AZ 85203
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$200 per half day
$400 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now