Sittercity Sign up
Maximilian U., Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85210 with 0 years paid experience

Maximilian U. Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85210

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mesa, AZ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Maximilian’s Bio

20 year old high school graduate that loves Video games, Cooking, Art, Music, and many other things. Ive got a zest for life, and can be a great companion! I always cook my food from scratch, rarely something already made. My favorite video games are Skyrim, GTA 5, and Stardew Valley, but Iḿ open to many other genres and types! My music taste is very eclectic, but some of my favourite artists are Ott, $uicideboy$, The Dead Milkmen, Foo Fighters, and Kanye West. Iḿ looking forward to interactions with new people, and I hope we get a chance to get to know eachother! (Smoking is not cigarettes, but for valid AZ MMJ card.)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/20/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Amber T. is a reference for Maximilian U. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Maximilia...
Maximilian U.
Mesa, AZ 85210
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now