Sittercity home
Ruth A., Care Companion in Peoria, AZ 85345 with 5 years paid experience

Ruth A. Care Companion in Peoria, AZ 85345

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Peoria, AZ

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$17 per half day
$125 per full day
$700 per week
$2100 per month

Ruth’s Bio

Fabulous caretaker, awesome Auntie to my nieces and nephews and great nieces and great nephews. Love, love, love children! Enjoy worship services, Yelp I am a Christian who loves the Holy Trinity. Currently in school three years pursuing a master's degree in school of divinity to become a Chaplain. Married 20 years! Have one step-son and one biological son who are adults, have one grandson who unfortunately don't get to see often due to young people such as my step-son and mother of his son can't seem to get it together, other than that, enjoy cleaning but do not take my kindness for weakness. I am an organizer, love things neat and clean. You like what you're reading reach out to me, Ruth Adams

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/13/22

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Beverly L. is a reference for Ruth A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ruth A.
Ruth A.
Peoria, AZ 85345
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$17 per half day
$125 per full day
$700 per week
$2100 per month

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now