Sittercity home Sign up
Stephanie M., Care Companion in Peoria, AZ 85382 with 0 years paid experience

Stephanie M. Care Companion in Peoria, AZ 85382

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Peoria, AZ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$2000 per month

Stephanie’s Bio

Would love to help out take you dr appointment ,store runs, and light housekeeping laundry, dishes.I am a mother of five adult children and two grandchildren. I have nannyed for a couple years and worked in the Peoria school district.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Peoria, AZ 85382
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$2000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now