Sittercity home
Jacqueline Q., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85051 with 1 year paid experience

Jacqueline Q. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85051

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

Hi! My name is Jacqueline, I come from a Salvadorian\ Mexican background. I am energetic, caring, responsible, loveable, loyal, creative,responsible, and a light. (To name a few.) I like to spread light wherever I go as I feel the world needs more love, especially children.
Children should grow up feeling safe, unstoppable, worthy, and capable of all wondrous things in life and that is something I strive to give and show in any child of adult I surpass. As our children turn into adults that lead our future. I think most lack the importance of this, and what I am most passionate about.

I have been caring for children and cleaning houses since I was a child myself. My grandmother came from El Salvador and made a career of being a wonderful nanny\housekeeper until this day and something that i have done with her as a helping hand for years.

I am creative and helpful in all areas. Whether it be a game to come up with, arts and crafts projects, homework or lift me up conversations, etc.

I am adventurous, athletic, and can be on my feet. I like to read and love quotes, and really can be a Jack of all trades. Reliable . Trustworthy. Always!

I love children, I love to help expand their minds and their love for themselves and their dreams.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/3/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Rosa A. is a reference for Jacqueline Q. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jacquelin...
Jacqueline Q.
Phoenix, AZ 85051
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now