Sittercity home Sign up
Kathy G., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85015 with 0 years paid experience

Kathy G. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$85 per full day
$250 per week
$1000 per month

Kathy’s Bio

Mother of 5 grandmother of 4, married 37 years. I am very much family oriented. I am a homemaker and have been for many years Life has not been easy but I'm a fighter. I know life has it's reward as well. My husband and I have had 3 home business in the past. We lost everything but never gave up. I'm always looking for a brighter side when faced with obstacles. I thrive being with people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kathy G.
Kathy G.
Phoenix, AZ 85015
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$85 per full day
$250 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now