Sittercity home
Wendy K., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85017 with 5 years paid experience

Wendy K. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Wendy’s Bio

Hi my name is wendy king im 41 yrs old i have done plenty of care taking work of all types and would love to come work with u please consider me I would love to do this job for u. Also i have my own little 4 yr old i would need to bring with me if its no problem. PLEASE CALL OR TEXT ME AT 4803828079

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Wendy K.
Wendy K.
Phoenix, AZ 85017
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now