Sittercity Sign up

Kristin W. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85027

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 31
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I worked with the elderly in an assistant living facility for 2.5 years. I also became a med tech so I would administer medications while also providing care. Shower dress and clean up around their rooms were the typical duties at the center. Aside from that I also have experience with children, I use to watch a 6 and 4 year old brother and sister. I also have a 6 year old of my own. Ring able to provide care and comfort to anyone who is in need is a great opportunity and you can meet some amazing people in the process.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/5/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Phoenix, AZ 85027
31

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now