Sittercity Sign up
Marissa P., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85086 with 0 years paid experience

Marissa P. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85086

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per full day

Marissa’s Bio

I’ve always been the favorite big cousin, I have a huge family! All my little cousins always want me to watch them. I’m such a kid person! I’m very responsible and reliable and will always follow your rules given. I respect any certain way you raise your children and promise to enforce them all. I have my own vehicle and can provide your children with rides to where ever they need to be! I promise to always care and lookout for them like family or my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Breanne R. is a reference for Marissa P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marissa P.
Marissa P.
Phoenix, AZ 85086
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now