Sittercity Sign up
Lisa N., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85053 with 9 years paid experience

Lisa N. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85053

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Hi! My name is Lisa. I offer quality care and consider myself patient, passionate, loving, joyful with a caring heart. For as long as I remember, caring for the elderly has been apart of my life. My parents owned a Romanian Care Home where I worked for many years. I also worked as a Patient Companion at Banner Boswell hospital for 3 years. I am currently a nursing student and looking for a job. Whether that is offering companionship or assisting with needs, I hope I can be the perfect fit for your loved one. Back ground check and fingerprint can definitely be arranged. Thank you for considering me! For speedy responses, email me at napoca93@gmail.com. Thank you!
-Non smoker
-CPR/ first-aid certified
Just a few fun facts about me: I was born in Romania, lived in Arizona since age 3. I am engaged to be married, I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, and exploring the newest coffee shops in town.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/8/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Lisa N.
Lisa N.
Phoenix, AZ 85053
27

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now