Sittercity home
Michael S., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85008 with 0 years paid experience

Michael S. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85008

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ (Phoenix, AZ • 19 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Michael’s Bio

I like to run errands and provide transportation. Running errands such as picking up groceries, picking up clothes from the cleaners, picking up prescription medicine for the elderly or taking them to medical appointments. I am a former truck driver and used to deliver goods.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Dianna O. is a reference for Michael S. Relationship: Client
Beamer W. is a reference for Michael S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Michael S.
Michael S.
Phoenix, AZ 85008

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now