Sittercity home
Abigail C., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85033 with 6 years paid experience

Abigail C. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85033

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ (Phoenix, AZ • 12 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Abigail’s Bio

I am a dedicated, punctual and kind.single and l have experience with elderly,s
I love to kook and clean. I am 57 yeas old.please col me if you wish to talk more about
Abigail
abykibo@ Gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Jerome G. is a reference for Abigail C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Abigail C.
Abigail C.
Phoenix, AZ 85033
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now