Sittercity home
Brandi B., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85009 with 2 years paid experience

Brandi B. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85009

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ (Phoenix, AZ • 16 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$72 per half day
$144 per full day
$1008 per week
$4032 per month

Brandi’s Bio

I love helping others. I enjoy being in others company. I'm very loving, caring, and open-minded. I have helped my grandparents when they got older with things around the house such as cleaning, doing laundry, and helping them get dressed on a daily basis. I absolutely love working amongst others. it is my passion in life.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/28/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Stacy G. is a reference for Brandi B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Brandi B.
Brandi B.
Phoenix, AZ 85009

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$72 per half day
$144 per full day
$1008 per week
$4032 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now