Sittercity home
Jasmine F., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85014 with 0 years paid experience

Jasmine F. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ (Phoenix, AZ • 15 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

I have a lot of free time after my day job that I spend reading or hiking. I enjoy cooking and seeing the faces of those that try my food. I chose this venture as I am looking to hone more skills in this field for
my future endeavors. I spend a lot of time with my elders and enjoy their stories, experiences, and funny humor. I believe I am great fit as a care companion as I am vivacious, spunky, I dance to the music, sing to the songs, and make the best out situations. I can cook, and cleanliness is of priority to me. I strive everyday to provide consistent care.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jasmine F.
Jasmine F.
Phoenix, AZ 85014

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now