Sittercity Sign up
Viorica C., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85085 with 6 years paid experience

Viorica C. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85085

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 49
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Viorica’s Bio

I am a caring, trustworthy and honest person. I like to spend time with elderly people to help and take care of them. I have 6+ years of experience in senior care. While working with elderly people, I learned how to spend quality time with them during their final days of their life by supporting them morally and spiritually.I like to clean and organize things around the house and cook healthy diets meals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/7/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/7/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
Jump to Top
Viorica C.
Viorica C.
Phoenix, AZ 85085
49

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now