Sittercity home
Maryjane P., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85029 with 0 years paid experience

Maryjane P. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85029

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Maryjane’s Bio

I'm great with children, animals, and the elderly. I used to do group home work, where I took care of children. I used to take care of my ex boyfriends grandmother day and night. From baths to just food or quality time. They call me the Animal whisper because all animals like me and I understand their needs.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/12/2021


My availability is valid through 11/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Maryjane P.
Maryjane P.
Phoenix, AZ 85029

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now