Sittercity home
Kathryn C., Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85016 with 0 years paid experience

Kathryn C. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85016

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenix, AZ

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

Hi, my name is Katie. I am currently in the process of getting my occupational therapy assistant license. My passion is working with the elderly population. I have experience in home and inpatient settings. I am cpr certified and have AZ fingerprint clearance.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/16/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kathryn C.
Kathryn C.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now