Sittercity home
Jane P., Care Companion in Scottsdale, AZ 85250 with 2 years paid experience

Jane P. Care Companion in Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Scottsdale, AZ (Scottsdale, AZ • 24 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jane’s Bio

Hello there! I am not sure if you have found someone yet or not. I worked for the Lutheran Social Services for 2 years during college with adults and really enjoyed it. I love walking my own dogs so would love to be able to walk with you and your dog at your place. I love to listen to story and will also make sure that you are safe. I can help clean up a little and cook some too if you need that. I would like to learn how about many hours you need some companionship.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Katelyn P. is a reference for Jane P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jane P.
Jane P.
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now