Sittercity home
Gabriella L., Care Companion in Surprise, AZ 85379 with 2 years paid experience

Gabriella L. Care Companion in Surprise, AZ 85379

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Surprise, AZ (Surprise, AZ • 10 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Gabriella’s Bio

I hope this job is still available. My name is Gabriella. I'm 19 years old . I worked for a lot of in-home care giving companies. I'm familiar with companion care , light housekeeping , laundry basically anything that is needed of me. I love helping and working with the elderly. I'm very outgoing and love to talk and keep people company. I'm available whenever needed. I hope I can be of help.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/12/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Barron H. is a reference for Gabriella L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Gabriella L.
Gabriella L.
Surprise, AZ 85379

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now