Sittercity home
Julia R., Care Companion in Tempe, AZ 85281 with 1 year paid experience

Julia R. Care Companion in Tempe, AZ 85281

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Tempe, AZ (Tempe, AZ • 25 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Julia’s Bio

Hello! My name is Julia. Im a college grad from MA, just moved to Tempe and looking for work. I have over 10 years of cleaning experience both for other companies as well as my own clients. I have a passion for cleaning/organizing/cooking and any household task. I'm a reliable hard worker and willing to take on any task so please let me know if you need my help. Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/7/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Barbara H. is a reference for Julia R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Julia R.
Julia R.
Tempe, AZ 85281
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now