Sittercity Sign up
Raynna H., Care Companion in Tucson, AZ 85704 with 7 years paid experience

Raynna H. Care Companion in Tucson, AZ 85704

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Tucson, AZ

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Raynna’s Bio

I have worked a variety of jobs for both private care and in places such as nursing homes, hospice, and assisted living facilities. I took care of my grandmother and my great aunt in their last days and even worked at the nursing home where they were both staying.

Though I have experience taking care of and assisting people of all ages, my specialty has always been working with the elderly. I adjust to their needs and wants while practicing safe care treatments and protocols.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/3/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

June C. is a reference for Raynna H. Relationship: Family
Laura G. is a reference for Raynna H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Raynna H.
Raynna H.
Tucson, AZ 85704
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now