Sittercity Sign up
Gail B., Care Companion in Tucson, AZ 85749 with 9 years paid experience

Gail B. Care Companion in Tucson, AZ 85749

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tucson, AZ

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Gail’s Bio

I was a caregiver for my mother for 8 years and have experience locally with companion care involving errands, shopping, meal preparation and light cleaning. I am available daily.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/27/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Gail B.
Gail B.
Tucson, AZ 85749
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now