Sittercity Sign up
Moriah U., Care Companion in Tucson, AZ 85741 with 1 year paid experience

Moriah U. Care Companion in Tucson, AZ 85741

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tucson, AZ

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$10 per half day

Moriah’s Bio

I have had an allotment of experience with new borns, toddlers, younger elementary school children and young teens. i’m patient, caring, and a good listener. i genuinely enjoy being around children and am looking forward to meeting you and being a help to your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/26/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/24/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Rosa G. is a reference for Moriah U. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Moriah U.
Moriah U.
Tucson, AZ 85741
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$10 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now