Sittercity Sign up
Laura B., Care Companion in Tucson, AZ 85718 with 0 years paid experience

Laura B. Care Companion in Tucson, AZ 85718

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Tucson, AZ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $45 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I babysat for many children when I was in high school. I just graduated from the University of Arizona with a bachelors degree in Family Studies and Human Development and a minor in Nutritional Sciences. While I am knowledgable about children and families, I am also passionate about caring for those who need the care. I would be happy to watch your child while you are at work and look after him and his needs. I have a vehicle and can also take him to and from school. I live in an apartment (I have no pets).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Laura B.
Laura B.
Tucson, AZ 85718
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $45 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now