JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marlene C.

Care Companion in Anaheim, CA 92806.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Anaheim, CA

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Marlene’s Bio

    My name is Marlene and I'm 29 years old.  I'm a full time student at National University. Most of my classes are online so I have plenty of time to babysit.  I do have a part time job I work during the week for a school District.  I work as a Special Education Aide and help manage the classroom.  I have been at this job for 10 years now.
I have worked with pre-schoolers up to adult special education.  I'm pretty flexible and don't have any children. I use to be a girl scout and earned the highest medal you could called the Gold award.  I love voluteering for elderly people also.  My sitting philosophy is to have fun as well as follow the rules.  We must keep an open mind and remember that laughing is a good thing.  I love to play childhood games such as monopoly, clue, candyland, chutes and ladders, connect four and pretty much anything that has to do with learning.  I also like to play video games even though I'm not very good at it.   Things I like to do with pets is play chase, take them for walks, playing fetch and also a good rub down of petting to show some love.
Ps. My price might be negotiable.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Marlene C.
Marlene C.
Anaheim, CA 92806

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now