Sittercity Sign up
Kimberlee L., Care Companion in Antioch, CA 94509 with 5 years paid experience

Kimberlee L. Care Companion in Antioch, CA 94509

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Antioch, CA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day

Kimberlee’s Bio

My name is Kimberlee Lawrence. Currently enrolled in medical school studying to become a doctor. I have Two children Julien and Jayleena. I have been caring for elderly for over five years as a caregiver. Both of my children have ADHD so I am very familiar working with kids with ADHD disability. Very great with children very humble, patient, caring mother with experience with children and elderly. Have great references and hope to find a job while working on medical degree. Please contact me if you need extra help . I will keep clients busy with activities, maintain well organized house. I am a amazing cook. My clients will have gourmet meals. I am very laid back individual and very easy to get along with . I am looking to take care of children with disabilities or elderly individuals. I have many years experience your family will not be disappointed with my caregiving services. I hope to hear from you and look forward to meeting for a interview. Thanks and take care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/23/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.cdss.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Kimberlee L.
Kimberlee L.
Antioch, CA 94509
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now