JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie C.

Care Companion in Carmichael, CA 95608.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • University of California - Berkeley

    University of California - Berkeley

Carmichael, CA

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I absolutley love elderly people! Most of them are sweet and kind. But if they are not kind then it's funny to see what kind of shannagins they can stir up. My great uncle was so funny when he  covered his ears when we were singing Christmas carols! But we all had a great time anyway. I can help your loved one take thier meds, remember to eat meals, and everything they need to do to be healthy and happy! I also love to chat!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Virginie G. is a reference for Stephanie C.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Carmichael, CA 95608
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • University of California - Berkeley

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now