Sittercity Sign up
Anna D., Care Companion in Chino, CA 91710 with 0 years paid experience

Anna D. Care Companion in Chino, CA 91710

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Chino, CA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$80 per week
$346 per month

Anna’s Bio

Hi, my name is Anna :) I’m 25 years old with a bachelors in Psychology. I currently work as a aide for a child with disabilities in an elementary school and have background/work experience working with children from the age of 5-9 and with children who fall on the autism spectrum. I have experience with engaging with children in play and any kind of interaction. I have a love and passion for working with children and would make a great babysitter. Since it is currently summer, school is out until August 25th so I’m looking for a summer babysitting job to fill the time and gain more personal experience with children outside of work. I’m fun, outgoing, caring, and EXTREMELY patient. I would love to be considered for your babysitting position!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Angelo D. is a reference for Anna D. Relationship: Family

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.cdss.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Anna D.
Anna D.
Chino, CA 91710
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$80 per week
$346 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now