Sittercity Sign up
Golzar A., Care Companion in Dublin, CA 94568 with 0 years paid experience

Golzar A. Care Companion in Dublin, CA 94568

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dublin, CA

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Golzarā€™s Bio

My name is Golzar and I am 28 years old. To share a bit about myself, I received my BA and MA in International Affairs, and I recently graduated from law school at UC Hastings. I am looking to work as a caretaker part-time while I study for the CA Bar Exam. I am very responsible, on time, and dependable.

I am interested in care taking because I have two disabled siblings myself (now ages 21 and 25) who I have helped take care of my whole life. As a result I am particularly comfortable with children who have special needs, cannot communicate, or need help with physical transport.

I have also been a very academically inclined student my whole life so I am also able to help with homework or school needs.

Please reach out if you'd like any more information!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/8/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mandeep P. is a reference for Golzar A. Relationship: Friend

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.cdss.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Golzar A.
Golzar A.
Dublin, CA 94568
29

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now