Sittercity Sign up
Paola R., Care Companion in Fresno, CA 93703 with 0 years paid experience

Paola R. Care Companion in Fresno, CA 93703

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fresno, CA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$15 per month

Paola’s Bio

Hi my name is Paola Ramirez and I am 18 years old. I’ve taken cared of many animals and people. My siblings were a part of the baby sitting and for my pets that I used to have would be for the animals part, I’ve only had dogs and cats.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/18/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/20

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.cdss.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Paola R.
Paola R.
Fresno, CA 93703
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now