JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alison R.

Care Companion in Los Angeles, CA 90068.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hollywood, CA

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Alison’s Bio

Hi, I'm Alison, the owner of She Can Do It! LA's premier small business for personal assisting, errand running, and odd-jobs.

I started the business in June after I decided to leave my full time job to pursue acting full time. I've had a successful time as a small business owner, and I'm looking to expand my clientele and versatility as an entrepreneur. I've 5+ years experience in administration for a busy and successful post production company in Hollywood, 6+ years experience as a house and dog sitter, and 8+ years experience in personal assisting, errand-running, and odd-jobbing. I currently assist three families, and do house cleaning twice a month for several other clients. My business can be found on social networking sites and yelp!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/15/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Alison R.
Alison R.
Hollywood, CA 90068
32

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now