Sittercity Sign up

Yajara N. Care Companion in San Jose, CA 95128

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

San Jose, CA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$20 per month

Yajara’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Yajara and I am 24 years old. I am fun, creative, and outgoing all while being patient and loving. I really enjoy art projects, outdoor activities, and overall just making sure your child has the best day physically, mentally, and emotionally. I am excited to potentially be able to spend some time with your little one(s). Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/24/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Yajara N.
Yajara N.
San Jose, CA 95128
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$20 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now