Sittercity home
Danielle M., Care Companion in Temecula, CA 92592 with 4 years paid experience

Danielle M. Care Companion in Temecula, CA 92592

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

  • University of California - Riverside

    University of California - Riverside

Temecula, CA

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day
$100 per full day
$450 per week
$1700 per month

Danielle’s Bio

My compassion for the elderly comes from my grandfather living with us for several years as he suffered from Alzheimer's. He has since passed away and we miss him terribly. I would be happy to care for you or your elderly loved one, and take them to Doctor's appointments, to visit with friends, or just play cards and talk, as well as help with laundry, cooking and housekeeping. I am First Aid, CPR, and BLS certified, have my own transportation and am comfortable with pets. I am currently working towards my EMT certification, and have a years worth of experience as a volunteer in the hospital setting. In this environment, I worked with nurses and certified nursing assistants (CNA) to help care for our patients by attending to their feeding, cleaning, and restroom needs. I would love the opportunity to meet you, and/or your elderly loved one and explore how I can be of service to you.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/26/17

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Cynthia L. is a reference for Danielle M. Relationship: Family

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Temecula, CA 92592

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day
$100 per full day
$450 per week
$1700 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

  • University of California - Riverside

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now