Sittercity Sign up
Cindy C., Care Companion in Arvada, CO 80005 with 1 year paid experience

Cindy C. Care Companion in Arvada, CO 80005

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Arvada, CO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Cindy’s Bio

I am a 54 yr old Mom who has had experience with companion care for neighbors and family. I enjoy the people I am with, listening to their stories and helping in any way I can. I can assist with meals, shopping errands, laundry and cleaning. I can meet up for coffee to see if I am a good fit for caring for your loved one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Mary Ann C. is a reference for Cindy C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cindy C.
Cindy C.
Arvada, CO 80005
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now