JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Michele B. Care Companion in Arvada, CO 80004

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Arvada, CO

  • Age 51
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michele’s Bio

Hello my name is Michele and I love taking care of people I believe there are people that are just natural at it and it's born in them, I have been told that is me. I love to be able and be company for someone be a friend to them and have them trust you enough to have you run errands, or cleaning for them, cook for them, I also and a license cosmetologist so I can cut there hair if they need which is a real treat for them I have done a mobile service for this and pedicures and manicures which I have done seniors because it's just hard for them at times and there nails are harder than some! Just give them a little extra special attention because most can't leave there homes! I have a lot of ENERGY.......

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Louis P. is a reference for Michele B.
Jump to Top
Michele B.
Michele B.
Arvada, CO 80004
51

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now