Sittercity home
Olivia T., Care Companion in Arvada, CO 80003 with 8 years paid experience

Olivia T. Care Companion in Arvada, CO 80003

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Arvada, CO (Arvada, CO • 9 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Olivia’s Bio


I’m Olivia, I’ve been working in the geriatric population for about 8 years now. I have a lot of experience in diffrent fields, memory care, assisted living, independent living, and private home care. I am very good at my job, I like to give my time and attention to my job, and to the patient I’m taking care of. I am reliable, able to work independently or in a team. I can be flexible with your schedule if need.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Olivia T. is a reference for Olivia T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Olivia T.
Olivia T.
Arvada, CO 80003

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now